ledningsgrupp

Skyddsvärnets ledningsgrupp består av:

Nilla Helgesson

Direktor/VD
070- 586 13 61
nilla.helgesson@skyddsvarnet.se

Aleksander Dimitrijevic

Personal- och kanslichef
070-628 70 10
aleksander.dimitrijevic@skyddsvarnet.se

Marita Fernstrom

Områdeschef
070-760 94 79
marita.fernstrom@skyddsvarnet.se

Johan Holmdahl

Kvalitet- och projektchef
070-072 89 07
johan.holmdahl@skyddsvarnet.se

Anneli Norstedt-Elehvä

Enhetschef
070-020 99 25
anneli.norstedt@skyddsvarnet.se

Petra Wennerblom

Enhetschef
070-743 02 74
petra.wennerblom@skyddsvarnet.se

Erling Södergren

Controller
073-642 65 10
erling.sodergren@skyddsvarnet.se

Miroslav Pešić

Enhetschef
070-496 40 39
miroslav.pesic@skyddsvarnet.se

Kristina Antonio

Enhetschef
070-092 14 63
bjorka@skyddsvarnet.se