Träningslägenheter

Hitta till oss

Besöksadress Träningslägenheter:
Hornsgatan 113, Hornstull, Stockholm

Postadress Träningslägenheter:
Hornsgatan 123, 117 28, Stockholm

Kontakta oss

Växel: 08-729 17 30, fax: 08-668 74 10
E-post:
traningslagenheter@skyddsvarnet.se

Mejla OSS

Medarbetare

Petra Wennerblom

Enhetschef
070-743 02 74
petra.wennerblom@skyddsvarnet.se

Stina Sjöstrand

Kontaktperson
070-423 96 71
stina.sjostrand@skyddsvarnet.se

Katrin Ericson

Kontaktperson
070-092 14 56
katrin.ericson@skyddsvarnet.se

Carlos Stråberg Romero

Kontaktperson
070-092 14 54
carlos.straberg.romero@skyddsvarnet.se

Madelene Hjelm

Kontaktperson
070-092 14 61
madelene.hjelm@skyddsvarnet.se

Lana Toker

Kontaktperson
076-946 20 53
lana.toker@skyddsvarnet.se

Christoffer Lagerlöf

Vaktmästare
070-091 17 83
christoffer.lagerlof@skyddsvarnet.se

Hassan Husseini

Kontaktperson Stödboende
073-622 33 17
hassan.husseini@skyddsvarnet.se

Mohammad Ayoub

Kontaktperson Stödboende
070-744 34 89
mohammad.ayoub@skyddsvarnet.se