Kansliet

Hitta till oss

Besöksadress Skyddsvärnet:
Drakenbergsgatan 22,117 28 Stockholm

Postadress Skyddsvärnet:
Hornsgatan 123, 117 28 Stockholm

Kontakta oss

Växel: 08-729 17 30, fax 08-729 17 31
E-post: kansliet@skyddsvarnet.se

Mejla oss

Medarbetare

Nilla Helgesson

Direktor
070-586 13 61
nilla.helgesson@skyddsvarnet.se

Aleksander Dimitrijevic

Personal- och Kanslichef
070-628 70 10
aleksander.dimitrijevic@skyddsvarnet.se

Marita Fernström

Områdeschef
070-760 94 79
marita.fernstrom@skyddsvarnet.se

Jimmy Örnquist

Områdeschef
070-877 15 48
jimmy.ornquist@skyddsvarnet.se

Johan Holmdahl

Kvalitet- och projektchef
070-072 89 07
johan.holmdahl@skyddsvarnet.se

Rebecca Hagman

Kommunikationsansvarig
076-776 65 10
rebecca.hagman@skyddsvarnet.se

Erling Södergren

Controller
073-642 65 10
erling.sodergren@skyddsvarnet.se

Mahsa Shapouri

Ekonomiassistent
070-486 52 23
mahsa.shapouri@skyddsvarnet.se

Malin Eriksson

Administration/växel
08-729 17 30
malin.eriksson@skyddsvarnet.se